The purchase of the PRO Version allows you and your family members to use all PRO Features on supported devices.
If Family Sharing is set up correctly, installing Controller on a family device is all that's needed to start using it.
The App Settings section “Pro Version” displays information about the purchase. If you subscribed to the yearly subscription, you can view the details and manage it there.
Currently, all Controller-specific metadata is synced between the devices of one Apple ID via iCloud. As your family members each have their own Apple ID with their own iCloud data, they will have their own metadata for a shared HomeKit Home.
Consequently, the following data of Controller features is not shared:
We are currently working on a solution that will enable family members to share this data with each other.
You have purchased the PRO Version, but your family members do not have access to it automatically?
First, try using the "Restore Purchases" action within the paywall or app settings. This will re-sync all receipts with the Apple App Store. If a login prompt is shown, use the Apple ID of that specific device (not the one the original purchase was made from).
If you are having trouble finding the shared content of your family members, take a look at Apple's support article for more information.
If you can't find your family's shared content